Contact us

 

 

Gringley on the Hill Community Centre

West Wells Lane

Gringley on the Hill

DN10 4QY


To book your event - Tel: 07713 800124 or 07544650502

 

E-mail: info@gringleycommunitycentre.org.uk

Management Committee

October 2019 to October 2020

Contact Details

Name

Role

Email

Telephone

Chris Elliot

Chair

Chair@gringleycommunitycentre.org.uk

07887 626736

Wendy Wright

Vice Chair

Vicechair@gringleycommunitycentre.org.uk

07719 374390

Mike Keeble

Treasurer

Treasurer@gringleycommunitycentre.org.uk

07917 753582

Michelle Davies

Booking Officer

Booking@gringleycommunitycentre.org.uk

07713 800124

Paul Groves

Health & Safety

Sheq@gringleycommunitycentre.org.uk

07793 815316

Mick Bullen

Secretary

Secretary@gringleycommunitycentre.org.uk

07544 650502

Information

 

Info@gringleycommunitycentre.org.uk

 

 

Charity Registration 514154

11-01-2020

Print Print | Sitemap
© Gringley on the Hill Community Centre