Events

There's always something exciting going on at The Gringley Community Centre and we encourage anyone to use the facilities for private hire or public events.

 

For the very latest information on upcoming events, visit our Facebook Page

 

Why not start your own club at the Community Centre and become a regular event?

 

Gringley Community Centre
List of Regular Activities
       
ACTIVITY CONTACT TELEPHONE EMAIL
Antiques Group  Peter Young   beaconhillside@mac.com
Circuit Training Lorrel Staton 07980 292 832 lorrel82@gmail.com
Gardening Group                                            Bryony Ward        Jean Hansen       07753 841211         01777 817816

Bryony.mcrobert@hotmail.co.uk

Jeanhansen@hotmail.com

 
History Club To be Confirmed    
Kixx Fun Football Classes Tom Butterworth 01302 618080 tom@kixx.org.uk 
Parish Council Peter Baines 01427 848411 theclerk@gringleyvillage.org.uk
Photography Class Paul Hargrave 7951022496 Hargrave.p@btinternet.com
Pilates Natalie Carter 07828 805 328 Info@inbalancesolutions.co.uk
Social Activities Sue Tallents 01777 817668 sktyewtree@gmail.com
Soup & Pud Ann-Marie Morley 07540 519483 aja.maplelodge@gmail.com
Sticky Fingers Toddler Group To be Confirmed    
WI  Ann-Marie Morley 07540 519483 aja.maplelodge@gmail.com
Yoga, Pilates, Tai-Chi Annie Hargrave 07961 187834 ann.hargrave@btinternet.com

 

 

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Gringley on the Hill Community Centre